Our Staff & Board Members

Staff

 

Executive Director

Annie Murphy 
Phone: 508-626-9091
Email: director@framinghamhistory.org

 

Curator

Stacen Goldman
Phone: 508-872-3780
Email: curator@framinghamhistory.org

 

Program & Development Coordinator

Jennifer Toth 
Phone: 508-626-9091
Email: jennifer@framinghamhistory.org

 

Museum Assistant/ Education Coordinator

Laura Stagliola
Phone: 508-626-9091
Email: laura@framinghamhistory.org

 

Costume Collection Manager

Kathryn Khanwalkar
Phone: 508-626-9091

 

Village Hall Rental Coordinator

Patsy Rossetti Green
Phone: 508-308-9291
Email: info@historicvillagehall.org

 

Volunteer Research Librarian & Town Historian

Fred Wallace
Phone: 508-872-3780
Email: research@framinghamhistory.org

 

Volunteer Research Librarian

Ruthann Tomassini
Phone: 508-872-3780
Email: research@framinghamhistory.org

 

Webmaster

Email: webmaster@framinghamhistory.org


2016-2017 Board Members

 

Jeffrey Delvy, President

Jeffrey Delvy Design and Decorations

 

 Nancy C Devine, Vice President

Vice President – Mutual One Bank

 

Diana Edwards, Treasurer

Murphy, Edwards, Goncalves & Ferrara, PC

 

Nancy Hulme, Clerk

Retired Framingham Educator

 

Lewis Colten,  AIA

Architect

 

Charlene Frary

Realty Executives Boston West

 

 Andrea Haynes

Wellesley Information Services

 

Helen Lemoine

Director – Leadership MetroWest

 

Stephen Meltzer

Meltzer Law Offices

   
 

Brett Peruzzi

Product Manager

 

Nancy Prince

Co-Curator, Dennison Mfg. Company 1844-1990